Patient Testimonials

Plastic Surgery Patient ReviewDear Dr. Saltz, Tara, Tracee and everyone else who assisted in my consultation, surgery and recovery -

I can never thank you enough. It seems silly, but you’ve made such a difference in my life and self confidence. I will always be grateful for your kindness and personability.

Have a wonderful holiday season!

-AL | December 2013

Plastic Surgery Patient ReviewDear Dr. Saltz and Staff,

I cannot thank you enough for the exceptional care and superb practice you uphold! Every experience I have had has far exceeded my expectations. Especially since I am in medicine, I would say my eye is more critical than most for things that may not be up to par. Yet I only have the greatest praise and total appreciation for a job very well done.

Thank you!!

Sincerely,

-LS | November 2013

I just wanted to say “Thank You” for the time you spent with me at your open house. I received some pretty good advise.

Jamie: Thank you for putting my name in for the drawing. Imagine my surprise when Annette called me.

Thank you again.

Sincerely,

-DB | August 2013

a.m.-letterThis surgery meant the world to me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It has given me a sense of confidence that I never had before. I’m ready to take this new found confidence and continue to make changes in order to become the perfect, healthy vision of myself. Thank you again for this opportunity. It was truly life changing, and for that I am forever grateful. You and your team are AMAZING!!!

You’re the best!

-AM | July 2013

Dr. Saltz and his team are by far the best out there!! I am 2 weeks post op and I am already seeing beyond amazing results! I still have months to see final results and I can’t even imagine how great the difference will be! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

N.B.C | Jan 2013


“I was impressed by his knowledge and experience”

One thing that made the difference for me was that Dr.Saltz understood my concern for a huge incision, and I appreciated that he offered flexibility. I was impressed by his knowledge and experience, and I had more options that I thought. I also appreciated his concern for giving me the athletic look I wanted to keep.

Kerri Wintle | 06/25/12

s-letterDear Dr. Saltz,

Just wanted to write you a few lines to thank you. Not only for being the most wonderful doctor in the world and fixing what I thought was unfixable, making me feel beautiful again :) ! But also for giving me the opportunity to win that amazing Thermage treatment I got done last week with Jill. She was so amazing. I am already starting the see results and can’t wait to compare my before and after photos! (that part of my body really needed help and exercise never seem to work good enough).
You are generous as you are kind and can tell you truly care for people, virtue wish we saw more often.
Anyway, thanks again and really looking forward to being your client forever. (You might have created a beauty treatment monster over here!)

Best,

S | April 2012

AT-testimonial-1Dear Dr. Saltz,
Words still cannot express how happy I am that I chose you to be my surgeon; I could have not picked a more gifted or charismatic one! You did such an amazing job and my whole experience has been first class from the start. You made sure that I got the results I wanted as well as that they were a good fit for me PLUS what feels like so much more. It has now been 6 months and they just feel as if they have always been a part of me and I love them. You can truly tell you care and want the best for your patient, to which does not stop once the surgery is done. You and your spectacular Saltz gals have made it such a warm, welcoming, great experience. I cannot wait to come back!! I am so happy I happened to flip through a Delta Magazine to put me on te path to you & your team! I could not agree more with it or others say about you! There really are not enough words (or treats!) to thank you… you are the best and I could not be happier with my results! I absolutely know where I will be going to for anything in the future!
Thank you again.
Sincerely,

AT | Feb 2012

AT-testimonial-2Dear Saltz stellar team,
I just wanted to send a little note with a BIG thank you to all for making my experience such a great one! It has now been about 6 months and I could not be happier I chose Saltz. There are not enough great words for me to say about Dr. Saltz and the same of course goes to all of you as well!! Thank you!! Thank you!!
Have a wonderful day!

AT | Feb 2012

Excellent Service, Excellent Surgeon

I was very impressed with the amount of time that Dr. Saltz spent with me through each step. His staff is AMAZING. They are super quick to respond to all forms of correspondence. I have had no problems what so ever. I had little swelling and NO bruising! My incision was never sore and I was able to return quickly to normal activity.

Christine 5 (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Feb 2012

I Don’t Call Him Dr. Michaelangelo for Nothing: I Am So Happy with the Results Now 9 Months After Surgery

I felt I was treated very well from my first investigative appointment, through surgery and with follow up. Dr. Saltz explained the process very thoroughly so I was prepared mentally as to what too expect. I never felt hurried when talking to him and actually felt he spent more time than necessary when he was with me, which I really appreciate.

Gale in Utah (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Feb 2012

Have always dream of having a great figured…DR Saltz made my dream come true…The best doctor in utah and i love his staff…

1818jessie (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Feb 2012

Amazing Work: He is Kind and Conscientious and I Highly Recommend Him

He is extremely kind and was always there to answer questions. As I was interviewing different plastic surgeons, Dr. Saltz seemed the most up to date on his practices.

pcmom (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Feb 2012

We’ve had a long/good DR-patient relationship

juanfitz (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Feb 2012

I went to Dr. Saltz based on a recommendation from a friend. He and his staff were so professional and because of his credentials and referrals I chose to have him do my facelift. I look so refreshed and love my results!

Wt (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Jan 2012

I’d been looking for the right Board Certified plastic surgeon for quite awhile and wasn’t impressed with breast surgery results I’d seen from other physicians. A girlfriend mentioned how happy she had been with Dr. Saltz and after meeting him, his staff, and seeing the results of surgeries he’d done for others I decided that he would be the best surgeon for my lift and augmentation.

bmiller (RealSelf.com) | Salt Lake City, UT – Oct 2011

Dear Dr. Saltz,

Thank you. I am grateful to be one of many whose lives have been enriched through the work of your gifted hands. I could not be happier with my outcome.

My search for an experienced board certified plastic surgeon was extensive and my expectation was to find a doctor with whom I trusted and felt comfortable. What I have found with Saltz Plastic Surgery & Spa Vitoria exceeded my expectation. Your beautiful office is comforting, your team is wonderful, and you are exceptional.

Intelligence, Integrity & Energy are qualities of success. You and your team exemplify all three.

Tara is great. I interrupted her lunch more than once with questions and she graciously accommodated.

Thanks again and I’ll be seeing you around.

M.T.

I came to Saltz Plastic Surgery to find out about a breast lift. Not only did I have my breasts lifted, but I had a tummy tuck as well. I can’t even tell you how thrilled I am with my new body! My breasts are back up where they belong and my stomach looks like it did when I was in high school. I am so happy with the results – so glad I went through with the surgery. It was a bit unnerving deciding to really do it, but I had been so unhappy with the sagging – that it just needed to be done. The first week after the surgery was a bit uncomfortable, but by the second week things were feeling better. This was such a great decision!!!

Alicia | Salt Lake City, UT

Following my mastectomy, chemotherapy and radiation I was told that I was not a candidate for reconstruction because it would, on top of the extensive radiation, disguise a recurrence. I was very upset because I had a concave area where my breast used to be; I felt deformed. I persisted and was referred to Dr. Saltz, he did my breast reconstruction in March 1997. My experience with Dr. Saltz is the best thing that ever happened to me.

June Tolman | Orem, UT

It was depressing to have wrinkles and sagging skin that made me look perpetually angry or sad. Thanks to genetics and taking steroids for rheumatoid arthritis, my skin had lost its elasticity and I looked much older than my 57 years. After consulting with three cosmetic surgeons, I chose Dr. Saltz to do a complete facial ‘makeover’ of the permanent kind. He inspired confidence, not only with his credentials, but his gentle, caring attitude. So in 1996, I had the works: a facelift, upper and lower eyelids, a brow lift, and laser resurfacing around my mouth area. During the recovery period, Dr. Saltz patiently listened to my fears and complaints and reassured me that everything was going to be okay. He was right. Today I look so much better! And no matter what else isn’t going right in my life, there is one thing that makes me feel good whenever I think about it, and that is my more youthful, more rested, and happier-looking face!

Elizabeth Perkins | Salt Lake City, UT

thanks-KLDear Dr. Saltz & Staff,

I wanted to thank you all for the excellent care I have received. I think you are all wonderful! It can be very intimidating to seek help for such personal issues but I have always felt comfortable and supported, even special! I can’t express how much I have appreciated all of you! I wish you the best!

K.L. | November 2008

Dear Dr. Saltz,

It has been a year since my facial surgery. I wanted to thank you for your brilliant gifts, not only as a surgeon, but for your kindness, care & empathy. I have never been treated with such concern and respect as I was with you and your staff, from those at the facility in Park City, the nurses who cared for me that first night and your staff here at the office & Spa.

I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. It has truly been a blessing for me. I would recommend your great skill & care to everyone.

I have great respect for you & all you do to share with so many of us the great talent you have cultivated.

My deepest thanks.

Brenda | August 2007

thanks-KGDear Dr. Saltz,

I know I’ve expressed my feelings and my gratitude of your artistic work on me, but I wanted to just let you know in writing how much I really appreciate all you’ve done for me throughout the last 10 months. I know I told you this before, but I interviewed six other plastic surgeons prior to seeing you! Thanks again for the life changing results.

K.G. | February 2007